The Satanic Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
New Radio
NEW IRC

A Vague Description, A Long Winded Question, Seeking Empathy.

Go down

A Vague Description, A Long Winded Question, Seeking Empathy. Empty A Vague Description, A Long Winded Question, Seeking Empathy.

Post by -J. Fri Jan 11, 2013 2:44 pm

I am a LaVeyan Satanist. I am, however, currently only surrounded by sheep, people, adults and children, that can do naught but follow orders. I have come to the understanding that being a leader, a wolf, per-say, some who gets what he wants, is not evil or wrong. People go together like peanut butter and jelly, like that... the sheep need a leader, the wolves, or the shepherds, or whatever you choose to call them, need wool, they need meat.

I am currently studying one of the greatest books of the west, Think and Grow Rich. I'm not done reading it, but it does echo some of the tenets found in the Satanic Bible, and I see now that it goes together with Satanism, as they are basically the same faith/belief. And I would challenge readers to compare them.

As I'm sure you've guessed, the writing industry is one of the three I have chosen to make my given fortune in. As LaVey said, Satan did have a flare for thees types of careers.

I never used to be confident, and I had no self esteem for about a year... but I found myself. I cast off my demon, and any interaction I have with these forces from now on will be to my benefit.

I do believe that it is possible to influence the physical realm with magic. Hill and the authours of the secret seemed to believe so as well... but they called it the Law of Autosuggestion. I already know that that law works.