The Satanic Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
New Radio
NEW IRC

Finding a Sigil?

2 posters

Go down

Finding a Sigil? Empty Finding a Sigil?

Post by Guest Fri Jan 21, 2011 5:53 pm

How would I do so?

Of course, my demon's name is Iloa, and I was wondering, what is his/her sigil ( or gender :c ), and how would I find it?

Thanks much.

PS: I also have had a bit of a vision, its like an enlarged equal armed cross with lines and circles coming out of the inner corners.

Back to top Go down

Finding a Sigil? Empty Re: Finding a Sigil?

Post by Demonchick Fri Jan 21, 2011 6:20 pm

I'm no expert but with my demoness I got it in a dream. And I laid out paper befor I went to bed (keep in mind I was like 3) and woke up with it drawn lightly with charcoal. So I traced over t and still have it to this day

Demonchick

Back to top Go down

Post by Demonicvanguard Fri Jan 21, 2011 6:40 pm

Noah Iloa wrote:How would I do so?

Of course, my demon's name is Iloa, and I was wondering, what is his/her sigil ( or gender :c ), and how would I find it?

Thanks much.

PS: I also have had a bit of a vision, its like an enlarged equal armed cross with lines and circles coming out of the inner corners.

I find it interesting that your demons name is "ILoa"! The LOA or Loa (also Lwa or L'wha) are the spirits of many voodoo religions. I did some extensive work with these types of spirits and they are very beneficial! My guess here is that you may not be dealing with one spirit/demon. Instead you may be dealing with a title or class of spirits that may require further investigation. You just may have a lot of friends behind you! Let me know if you need any help:->

Here are just some basic classifications of the LOA:

Rada Loa