The Satanic Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
New Radio
NEW IRC

HELP THE NEW GIRL! Please?

+3
LossoCelo
Dante Satanas
Demonchick
7 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

HELP THE NEW GIRL! Please? Empty HELP THE NEW GIRL! Please?

Post by Demonchick Thu Jan 20, 2011 10:18 pm

Hello, I'm new to satanism. And I have been for like 3 days. Iv converted like 6 people cuz I researched till 5 am. For 2 days. I didn't figure out if I can randomly pray to Satan and if he will accept me with love. Cuz if he hates me that's not good... I want to make sure everyone knows the truth. And that's how xtians are idiots and don't know what they are talking about. I'm in a tough situation though. I go to a Christian school (NOT BY CHOICE !!) and my parents are Christians. So i am always surrounded. My mother practically hates me because I'm "dark" and I'm strong willed and stand up for what I believe. It's not my fault when I find something I really like I support it with all my mind,body,and soul. Iv read this whole site and im still confused on if Satan (I'm not sure if I can call him Father yet cuz I don't know if he likes me...) will like me or hate me. I don't like to be hated by things I want to be compleatly devoted to. Iv had my heart just a few to many times. And I wrote "disturbing" poems as my mom says. I dont see how. But she says I'm to dark. I dont care what she says to me anymore cuz she is mean. And another problem is, one of my best friends is a Christian (I think...) and from what I understand I can't be friends with her when iv known her since birth. And just saying but she's like my sister. I kinda like being her friend. We have eachothers backs. Can someone please help me out. I'm so confused. Like iv always felt iv had more potential then everyone has given me credit for. I'm always put down because I'm a emo. It's annoying.. And because I hate bible class. You would think they would get t